COVID-19 Guidelines

Update 27 August 2021

We can't wait to welcome you to Liste Art Fair Basel. In preparation for your visit, we would like to emphasise that you need a Swiss or EU Covid-19 certificate to access the fair. How to obtain this and much more important information can be found below.

Steps to take prior to visiting Liste Art Fair Basel
 

  • Have checked entry requirements for Switzerland on travelcheck.admin.ch
  • Bring a valid Swiss or EU COVID-19 certificate to the COVID-19 Certification Center (located on Rosentalanlage, see map here)
  • Wear the access wristband you will receive upon verification of your Swiss or EU COVID-19 certificate


What you need to access the Liste Art Fair Basel hall
 

  • Present the access wristband you will have received upon certification of your COVID-19 certificate
  • Present your VIP card or ticket
  • Wear a face mask covering your mouth and nose at all times
     
Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Hall 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / corner Riehenring 113
Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Hall 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / corner Riehenring 113
Pikto Liste.003.jpeg

1. Swiss or EU COVID-19 Certificate and Wristband Obtention

1.1 Swiss or EU COVID-19 Certificate

Accessing Liste Art Fair Basel will be granted to people in possession of a valid Swiss or EU COVID-19 certificate. In close cooperation with Art Basel, which carries out the same entry protocol as Liste Art Fair Basel, we will have a joint COVID-19 Certification Centre located on Rosentalanlage, at a 5 min. walking distance from the fair’s entrance. Please note, before going to Liste Art Fair Basel, you must have your COVID-19 certificate validated at the COVID-19 Certification Center. The wristband obtained at the COVID-19 Certification Center serves as a certificate to grant access to all parallel fairs happening on Messe Basel ground (Liste Art Fair Basel, Art Basel, Swiss Art and Design Awards, Design Miami, I Never Read and June), in combination with a valid VIP card, ticket or badge, or ticket, to the regarding fair.

COVID-19 certificates are issued to people that either show:
 

  • proof of full COVID-19 vaccination with a vaccine authorized by the Federal Office of Public Health (Swiss COVID-19 certificate);
  • or a negative COVID-19 PCR test no older than 72 hours;
  • or a negative COVID-19 Antigen test no older than 48 hours;
  • or proof of sufficient antibodies as a consequence of recovery from COVID-19 not more than 180 days ago.

Should you be vaccinated against COVID-19, your vaccine cannot be older than 365 days (calculated on the basis of the date on which you received your last dose). You will be considered recovered from COVID-19 on the 11th day after your positive PCR test result or until 180 days after your positive test result.


1.2 How to get a Swiss or EU COVID-19 Certificate

Depending on whether you are a Swiss, EU or non-EU citizen and – if vaccinated – depending on the vaccine, it requires different processes to obtain a certificate valid in Switzerland, which is a prerequisite to access the fair.

To determine the eligibility of your vaccination, please refer to our vaccine overview table here

Non-EU/EFTA guests with a vaccine that has been approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health

Guests who were vaccinated in a non-EU/EFTA state with a vaccine that has been approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health must email their proof of vaccination, as well as a copy of their valid photo ID to covid-cert@bs.ch by Monday, September 13, the latest. Should all submitted documents be valid, they will be converted into a Swiss COVID-19 certificate, a printout of which can be picked up from Friday, September 17 onwards at the COVID-19 Certification Center on-site upon presentation of the original documents (proof of vaccination and photo ID).

Non-EU/EFTA vaccinated with a vaccine that has not been approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health

Guests who were vaccinated in a non-EU/EFTA state with a vaccine not approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health (see our vaccine overview table here) will have to get tested to enter the Liste Art Fair Basel hall. Attendees can get tested at the dedicated COVID-19 Certification Center, located across the street from Hall 2. We recommend that our guests book testing slots online in advance via https://www.c19t.ch/artbasel (booking system operated by Art Basel / MCH).

Non-EU/EFTA guests who have recovered from COVID-19

Guests from a non-EU/EFTA country who have recovered from COVID-19 less than 180 days ago, and whose proof of recovery has been issued by a country other than Switzerland or a EU/EFTA state, can obtain a certificate by sending an email with a copy of the proof of recovery and photo ID to covid-cert@bs.ch no later than Monday, 13 September. Please note that certificates can only be issued upon presentation of a positive PCR test. The printout of the certificate can be picked up anytime from Friday, 17 September through the end of the fair at the COVID-19 Certification Center upon presentation of the original documents (proof of recovery and photo ID).

Swiss and EU/EFTA guests with Swiss or EU certificate

Guests with valid Swiss or EU certificate and a photo ID, still need to visit the COVID-19 Certification Centre to get their certificate scanned before visiting the fair. Please note if you are negative tested, that you must be issued with a certificate for the test that complies with Swiss or EU directives.

2. Entry Protocol

Pikto Liste.002.jpeg

Attendees must show the access wristband they obtained at the COVID-19 Certification Center, combined with their VIP card, badge, or ticket, to enter Liste Art Fair Basel. The access wristband will be issued at the COVID-19 Certification Center upon validation of a visitor's Swiss or EU COVID-19 certificate, which proves the attendee has either been vaccinated against COVID-19, has received a negative COVID-19 test result, or has recovered from COVID-19.

Should an attendee's test, proof of vaccination, or proof of recovery not be in line with the conditions of the Swiss Federal Office of Health and local authorities, we will offer them to get tested on-site to enter the fair. Test results will be available within 20 minutes from the moment the attendee has been tested. However, waiting times may exceed 20 minutes depending on the number of people needing to be tested. Staff and accredited individuals (exhibitors, partners, suppliers) will be able to enter through dedicated lines.

Those wishing to enter the venue will be instructed to wait in line, follow floor signage and host instructions, and wear a mask. Liste Art Fair Basel / Messe Basel (MCH) reserves the right to deny entry to the fair to attendees deemed a health and safety risk.

The wristband obtained at the COVID-19 Certification Center serves as a certificate to grant access to all parallel fairs happening on Messe Basel ground (Liste Art Fair Basel, Art Basel, Swiss Art and Design Awards, Design Miami, I Never Read and June), in combination with a valid VIP card, ticket or badge, or ticket, to the regarding fair.

Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Hall 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / corner Riehenring 113
Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Hall 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / corner Riehenring 113

3. Hygiene

3.1. Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

Wearing a mask on the fair's premises will be obligatory for all visitors and staff members. This includes the queuing areas prior to entering the fair. Exhibitors will be provided complimentary face masks as part of their welcoming package. Lastly, all security staff, as well as hosts, will wear protective masks.

3.2 Hand hygiene

Frequent, thorough handwashing with soap and water is one of the best ways to prevent the spread of infectious diseases, including COVID-19. The venue will ensure that washing facilities with soap and water are available throughout the building.

If attendees cannot regularly wash their hands with soap and water, they must disinfect them with hand sanitizer. Hand-sanitizer stations will be positioned at entrances and exits, toilets, desks and welcoming areas, catering areas, as well as various common areas. In addition, exhibitors will be provided hand sanitizer as part of their welcome package.

3.3 Reducing surface contact

To minimise surface contact, Liste Art Fair Basel will take the following measures:
 

  • credential checks at the entrance will be contactless
  • contactless payment will only be possible at all points of sale
  • physical contacts between staff and visitors at the entrance and at security checks will be reduced to a minimum
  • Tickets for the cloakroom will not be reusable

4. Show Architecture and Physical Distancing

While physical distancing will not be obligatory inside the halls, Liste Art Fair Basel will nonetheless implement measures that may allow visitors to keep an adequate distance from each other.
 

  • the circular floor plan of the fair’s main exhibition hall is exempt of narrow corridors and allow visitors to stay at reasonable distance.
  • visitors should keep a distance of 1.5m between each other in the queuing areas outside the building
  • the number of visitors in the hall will be permanently recorded. Should new capacity-related regulations and recommendations be issued by the local, Cantonal or Federal authorities, Liste Art Fair Basel may adjust the capacity of the hall during the public days of the fair.
  • we ask attendees and staff to avoid physical contact such as hugging and shaking hands.

5. Sanitation

4.1 Cleaning of the facility

The venue will increase the frequency of cleaning and disinfection of premises, especially frequently touched surfaces and items. These include, but are not limited to bathrooms, counters, entrance and exit areas, cloakrooms, door handles, lift panels, stair railings, escalator handrails, and technical equipment.

4.2 Air quality

The venue will improve its ventilation protocols in all areas of the fair.

6. Catering

Suppliers and catering staff have been instructed to follow strict hygienic standards. Hand disinfection stations will be available at all catering outlets. All catering staff will wear masks.

7. Further precautionary measures

Liste Art Fair Basel COVID-19 guidelines ensure the safety of all visitors, exhibitors and staff and have been compiled in accordance with the regulations of Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH). These rules and guidelines apply to all visitors, exhibitors, VIP guests, partners, suppliers and service providers of Liste Art Fair Basel. Persons who do not comply with these measures can be asked to leave the fair, as their presence represent a potential health and safety risk to other visitors.

Liste Art Fair Basel continues to monitor the epidemic situation thoroughly and remains in close contact with local and federal authorities to provide its visitors with the most accurate and recent information. It may be that additional measures will be required to enter the show. Liste Art Fair Basel will communicate these details to attendees as early as possible.

Individuals with Coronavirus related symptoms are requested to stay home and get tested. In case of a positive test result, you have to follow the instructions from the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH).

8. Overview of useful links

Pikto Liste.001.jpeg

8.1. Travel Requirements

To check the travel requirements to enter Switzerland, please visit travelcheck.admin.ch

8.2. Vaccination Eligibility

To determine the eligibility of your vaccination, please refer to our vaccine overview table here.

8.3. COVID-19 Antigen Testing On-site

To book a COVID-19 rapid antigen test, please visit www.c19t.ch/artbasel (operated by Art Basel / MCH)

8.4. General Information

For general information on Switzerland's COVID-19 policies, visit the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health's website.

8.5. Information for people vaccinated in a country other than a EU/EFTA State or Switzerland

Guests who were vaccinated in a non-EU/EFTA state with a vaccine that has been approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health must email their proof of vaccination, as well as a copy of their valid photo ID to covid-cert@bs.ch by Monday, 13 September, the latest. Should all submitted documents be valid, they will be converted into a Swiss COVID-19 certificate, a printout of which can be picked up from Friday, 17 September onwards at the COVID-19 Certification Center on-site upon presentation of the original documents (proof of vaccination and photo ID).

COVID-19 Richtlinien

Update 27. August 2021

Wir können es kaum erwarten Sie auf der Liste Art Fair Basel willkommen zu heissen. Für die Vorbereitung ihres Besuchs möchten wir besonders hervorheben, dass Sie ein Schweizer oder EU Covid-19 Zertifikat benötigen, um die Messe betreten zu dürfen. Wie Sie das bekommen und viele weitere wichtige Informationen finden Sie untenstehend.

Was Sie vor dem Besuch der Liste Art Fair Basel beachten sollten
 

  • Überprüfen Sie die Einreisebestimmungen für die Schweiz auf travelcheck.admin.ch
  • Bringen Sie ein gültiges Schweizer oder EU COVID-19-Zertifikat zum COVID-19 Certification Center (zu finden auf der Rosentalanlage, siehe Plan)
  • Tragen Sie das Wristband, das Sie bei der Überprüfung Ihres Schweizer oder EU COVID-19-Zertifikats erhalten


Was Sie für den Zugang zur Halle der Liste Art Fair Basel benötigen
 

  • Zeigen Sie das Wristband vor, das Sie bei der Überprüfung Ihres COVID-19-Zertifikats erhalten haben
  • Zeigen Sie Ihre VIP-Karte oder Ihr Ticket vor
  • Tragen Sie stets eine Maske, die Mund und Nase bedeckt
     
Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Halle 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / Ecke Riehenring 113
Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Halle 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / Ecke Riehenring 113
Pikto Liste.003.jpeg

1. Schweizer oder EU COVID-19-Zertifikat und Erhalt des Wristband

1.1 Schweizer oder EU COVID-19 Zertifikat

Der Zutritt zur Liste Art Fair Basel wird nur Personen gewährt, die im Besitz eines gültigen Schweizer oder EU COVID-19 Zertifikates sind. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Art Basel, die die gleichen Zutrittsregeln wie die Liste einsetzt, wird ein gemeinsames COVID-19 Certification Center auf der Rosentalanlage, 5 Gehminuten vom Messeeingang entfernt, eingerichtet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass vor dem Besuch der Liste das COVID-19 Zertifikat im COVID-19 Certification Center validiert werden muss. Sobald der Zertifizierungsprozess abgeschlossen ist, erhält man dort ein Wristband, das Zugang zur Liste Art Fair Basel und allen parallel stattfindenden Messen auf dem Gelände der Messe Basel in Kombination mit einer VIP Karte oder Ticket erlaubt (Art Basel, Swiss Art and Design Awards, Design Miami, I Never Read und June).

COVID-19 Zertifikate werden an Personen ausgegeben, die Folgendes vorweisen können:
 

  • den Nachweis einer vollständigen Covid-19-Impfung;
  • einen negativen COVID-19 PCR-Test, der nicht älter als 72 Stunden ist;
  • einen negativen COVID-19 Antigentest, der nicht älter als 48 Stunden ist;
  • den Nachweis ausreichender Antikörper als Folge einer nicht länger als 180 Tage zurückliegenden COVID-19-Genesung.

Sollten Sie gegen COVID-19 geimpft sein, darf Ihre letzte Impfung nicht länger als 365 Tage zurück liegen (berechnet auf der Grundlage des Datums, an dem Sie Ihre letzte Dosis erhalten haben). Als COVID-19 Genesen gelten Sie ab dem 11. Tag nach Ihrem positiven PCR-Testresultat oder bis 180 Tage nach Ihrem positiven Testeresultat.


1.2 Wie Sie ein Schweizer oder EU COVID-19 Zertifikat erhalten

Je nachdem, ob Sie Schweizer, EU- oder Nicht-EU-Bürger sind und - falls Sie geimpft sind - je nach Impfstoff, sind unterschiedliche Verfahren erforderlich, um ein in der Schweiz gültiges Zertifikat zu erhalten, das Voraussetzung für den Zutritt zur Messe ist.

Um die Zulassung Ihrer Impfung zu bestimmen, sehen Sie bitte hier in unserer Impfstoff-Übersichtstabelle nach.

Nicht-EU/EFTA-Gäste mit in der Schweiz zugelassenem Impfstoff

Gäste, die in einem Nicht-EU/EFTA-Staat mit einem vom Bundesamt für Gesundheit zugelassenen Impfstoff geimpft wurden, müssen ihren Impfnachweis sowie eine Kopie ihrer gültigen ID bis spätestens Montag, 13. September, per E-Mail an covid-cert@bs.ch senden. Wenn alle eingereichten Dokumente gültig sind, werden sie in ein Schweizer COVID-19 Zertifikat umgewandelt. Der Ausdruck kann ab Freitag, 17. September, im COVID-19 Certification Center gegen Vorlage der Originaldokumente (Impfnachweis und ID) abgeholt werden.

Nicht-EU/EFTA-Gäste mit in der Schweiz nicht zugelassenem Impfstoff

Gäste, die in einem Nicht-EU/EFTA-Staat mit einem vom Bundesamt für Gesundheit nicht zugelassenen Impfstoff geimpft wurden, müssen sich für den Zutritt zur Liste Art Fair Basel testen lassen. Besucher können sich im COVID-19 Certification Center testen lassen. Um unnötige Warteschlangen zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir unseren Gästen, ihre Testtermine im Voraus über den folgenden Link zu buchen: https://www.c19t.ch/artbasel (von der Art Basel / MCH betriebenes Buchungssystem).

Nicht-EU/EFTA-Gäste, die genesen sind

Gäste aus einem Nicht-EU/EFTA-Land, deren Genesung von COVID-19 weniger als 180 Tage zurückliegt und deren Genesungsnachweis von einem anderen Land als der Schweiz oder einem EU/EFTA-Staat ausgestellt wurde, können ein Zertifikat erhalten, indem sie bis spätestens bis Montag, 13. September, eine E-Mail an covid-cert@bs.ch mit ihrem positiven PCR Testnachweis sowie eine Kopie ihrer gültigen ID senden. Wenn alle eingereichten Dokumente gültig sind, werden sie in ein Schweizer COVID-19 Zertifikat umgewandelt. Der Ausdruck kann ab Freitag, 17. September, im COVID-19 Certification Center gegen Vorlage der Originaldokumente (positiver PCR Test und ID) abgeholt werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Zertifikat nur gegen Vorlage eines positiven PCR-Tests ausgestellt werden kann.

Schweizer und EU/EFTA-Gäste mit Schweizer oder EU-Zertifikat

Gäste mit gültigem Schweizer oder EU-Zertifikat und ID müssen vor dem Messebesuch das COVID-19 Certification Center aufsuchen, um ihr Zertifikat scannen zu lassen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Vorlage eines negativen Test Zertifikats, dieses den Schweizer oder EU-Richtlinien entsprechen muss.

2. Zutrittsprotokoll

Pikto Liste.002.jpeg

Der Zutritt zur Liste Art Fair Basel erfolgt nach Vorzeigen des im COVID-19 Certification Center ausgehändigten Wristband in Kombination mit einer VIP-Karte, einem Ticket oder einem Badge. Das Wristband wird im COVID-19 Certification Center gegen Vorzeigen eines Schweizer oder EU-COVID-19-Zertifikats ausgestellt. Es belegt, dass die Besucher*innen entweder gegen COVID-19 geimpft wurden, einen negativen COVID-19-Test erhalten haben oder von COVID-19 genesen sind.

Sollte der Test, der Impfnachweis oder der Genesungsnachweis einer Besucher*in nicht den Vorgaben des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit und der lokalen Behörden entsprechen, ist es möglich sich vor Ort testen zu lassen. Die Testergebnisse liegen innerhalb von 20 Minuten nach dem Test vor. Je nach Anzahl der zu testenden Personen kann die Wartezeit jedoch 20 Minuten überschreiten.

Personen, die die Veranstaltung betreten möchten, werden angewiesen, in der Schlange zu warten, die Bodenmarkierungen zu beachten, die Anweisungen des Personals zu befolgen und eine Maske zu tragen. Die Liste Art Fair Basel / Messe Basel (MCH) behält sich das Recht vor, Personen, die ein Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsrisiko darstellen, den Zutritt zur Messe zu verweigern.

Das im COVID-19 Certification Center erhaltene Wristband ist ein Zertifizierungsnachweis der für alle parallel stattfindenden Messen auf dem Messe Basel Gelände gilt (Liste Art Fair Basel, Art Basel, Swiss Art and Design Awards, Design Miami, I Never Read und June), dies in Kombination mit einem für die jeweilige Messe gültigen VIP-Karte, Ticket oder Badge.

Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Halle 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / Ecke Riehenring 113
Liste Art Fair Basel, Messe Basel, Halle 1.1: Maulbeerstrasse / Ecke Riehenring 113

3. Hygiene

3.1 Persönliche Schutzausrüstung (PSA)

Maskenpflicht besteht für alle Besucher*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen auf dem Messegelände. Dies gilt auch für die Warteschlangen vor dem Eingang zu den Messen. Auch das Sicherheitspersonal und die Gastgeber werden Schutzmasken tragen.

3.2. Handhygiene

Häufiges, gründliches Händewaschen mit Wasser und Seife ist eine der besten Methoden, um die Verbreitung von COVID-19 zu verhindern. Der Veranstaltungsort sorgt dafür, dass Waschgelegenheiten mit Wasser und Seife zur Verfügung stehen. Wenn die Teilnehmer*innen ihre Hände nicht regelmäßig mit Wasser und Seife waschen können, müssen sie diese mit einem Handdesinfektionsmittel desinfizieren.

Händedesinfektionsstationen werden an den Ein- und Ausgängen, den Toiletten und Empfangsbereichen sowie in verschiedenen Gemeinschaftsbereichen aufgestellt. Darüber hinaus werden den Ausstellern Desinfektionsmittel für die Hände als Teil ihres Welcome Packages zur Verfügung gestellt.

3.3. Verringerung des Oberflächenkontakts

Zur Minimierung von Oberflächenkontakt wird die Liste Art Fair Basel folgenden Maßnahmen ergreifen:
 

  • Kontrollen beim Eintritt erfolgen kontaktlos.
  • An den Verkaufsstellen wird ausschliesslich kontaktloses Bezahlen möglich sein.
  • Der physische Kontakt zwischen Personal und Besuchern an den Eingängen und bei den Sicherheitskontrollen wird auf ein Minimum reduziert.
  • Die Garderobentickets werden nicht wiederverwendet.

4. Messearchitektur und Abstand halten

In den Warteschlangen vor dem Gebäude müssen die Besucher*innen einen Abstand von 1.5m zueinander einhalten.

Auch wenn innerhalb der Halle keine physische Distanz vorgeschrieben ist, erlaubt die kreisförmige Ausstellungsarchitektur der Liste Art Fair Basel, die ohne enge Korridore auskommt, es den Besucher*innen Abstand zueinander zu halten.

Wir bitten Besucher*innen, Teilnehmer*innen und Personal übermäßigen Körperkontakt wie Umarmungen und Händeschütteln zu vermeiden.

Die Anzahl der Besucher*innen in der Halle wird permanent erfasst. Sollten von lokalen, kantonalen oder eidgenössischen Behörden neue kapazitätsbezogene Vorschriften und Empfehlungen erlassen werden, kann die Liste Art Fair Basel die Kapazität der Hallen während der Publikumstage anpassen.

5. Sanitation

5.1. Reinigung der Einrichtung

Der Veranstaltungsort wird die Häufigkeit der Reinigung und Desinfektion der Räumlichkeiten, insbesondere der häufig berührten Oberflächen und Gegenstände, erhöhen. Dazu gehören unter anderem Toiletten, Theken, Eingangs- und Ausgangsbereiche, Garderoben, Türgriffe, Aufzugstafeln, Treppengeländer, Rolltreppenhandläufe und technische Geräte.

5.2. Luftqualität

Der Veranstaltungsort wird seine Lüftungsprotokolle in allen Bereichen der Messe optimieren.

6. Catering

Die Lieferant*innen und das Caterer-Personal werden angewiesen, strenge Hygienestandards einzuhalten. An allen Verpflegungsstellen werden Händedesinfektionsstationen vorhanden sein. Das gesamte Caterer-Personal wird Masken tragen.

7. Weitere Vorsichtsmassnahmen

Die COVID-19 Richtlinien der Liste Art Fair Basel dienen der Sicherheit aller Besucher*innen, Aussteller*innen sowie des Personals und wurden in Übereinstimmung mit den Vorschriften des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit (BAG) erstellt. Diese Regeln und Richtlinien gelten für alle Besucher*innen, Aussteller*innen, VIP-Gäste, Partner*innen, Lieferant*innen und Dienstleister*innen der Liste Art Fair Basel. Personen, die sich nicht an diese Massnahmen halten, können aufgefordert werden, die Messe zu verlassen, da ihre Anwesenheit ein potenzielles Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsrisiko für andere Besucher*innen darstellt.

Die Liste Art Fair Basel beobachtet die Pandemie-Situation weiterhin genau, um ihre Besucher mit den aktuellsten Informationen zu versorgen. Es kann sein, dass zusätzliche Massnahmen für den Zutritt zur Messe erforderlich sind. Die Liste Art Fair Basel wird die Besucherinnen und Besucher so früh wie möglich über diese Maßnahmen informieren.

Personen mit Symptomen einer COVID-19-Erkrankung werden gebeten zu Hause zu bleiben und sich testen zu lassen. Bei einem positiven Testergebnis folgen Sie bitte den Anweisungen des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit (BAG).

8. Übersicht nützliche Links

Pikto Liste.001.jpeg

8.1. Einreisebestimmungen

Um die Einreisebestimmungen für die Schweiz zu überprüfen, besuchen Sie bitte travelcheck.admin.ch

8.2. Zulassung von Impfungen

Um die Zulassung Ihrer Impfung zu überprüfen, schauen Sie bitte hier in unserer Impfstoff-Übersichtstabelle nach.

8.3 COVID-19 Antigentest vor Ort

Um einen COVID-19 Antigentest zu buchen, besuchen Sie bitte www.c19t.ch/artbasel (betrieben von der Art Basel / MCH)

8.4 Allgemeine Informationen

Allgemeine Informationen zu den Schweizer COVID-19-Richtlinien finden Sie auf der Website des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit.

8.5 Informationen für Personen, die in einem anderen Land als einem EU/EFTA-Staat oder der Schweiz geimpft wurden

Gäste, die in einem Nicht-EU-/EFTA-Staat mit einem vom Bundesamt für Gesundheit zugelassenen Impfstoff geimpft wurden, müssen ihren Impfnachweis sowie eine Kopie ihres gültigen Identitätsausweises bis spätestens Montag, 13. September, per E-Mail an covid-cert@bs.ch senden. Sind alle eingereichten Dokumente gültig, werden sie in ein Schweizer COVID-19-Zertifikat umgewandelt, das ab Freitag, 17. September, im COVID-19 Certification Center vor Ort gegen Vorlage der Originaldokumente (Impfnachweis und ID) als Ausdruck abgeholt werden kann.